Tympanik Audio presents volume 5 of their prominent ‘Emerging Organisms‘ compilation series showcasing 30 new and exclusive songs from some of electronic music’s most promising new and established talents. Artists include Ocoeur,, Roel Funcken, Comaduster, Dreissk, Tangent, Blamstrain, Huron, Ginormous, Cloud Roots feat. Tineidae, VNDL, Dirk Geiger, The_Empath, Zinovia, Charles & The Fury, Balkansky, r.roo, Blossom, Idlefon, Atiq & EnK, Frank Riggio, Miktek, The Walton Hoax, Poordream, Underfelt, Pleq and Marihiko Hara, Adsol, Displacer, MultiColor, Jan Amit, and Lights Out Asia.


10 years after the first volume of the "Table Of Elements" compilation series, M-tronic label ( offers you the 3rd volume of its famous free compilation !
All songs featured are totally exclusive and unreleased !
In total we offer you 25 tracks with members of our label M-tronic but also some fantastic guests !
In addition we also offer you for download the artwork that you can print if you wish (in color or b&w).
The compilation is totally free but if you want to support us you also have the possibility to donate the amount you wish.

Featuring this time 25 exclusive tracks by:
Mlada Fronta (Fr), Lagowski (Uk), Ocoeur (Fr), Adan & Ilse (Fr), Tanz Ohne Musik (Ro), Wild Shores (feat. N.S.P.) (Fr), Snowbeasts (Usa), Sabled Sun (Usa), Mnemonic (Ger), Displacer (Can), Alpturer (Uk), Syndrôm (Fr), Geomatic(Holland) , Curl (Fr), C.H.District (Pl), Photophob (Austria) , Nearfield (Belarus), Roel Funcken, Art Bit, Jor Mesin, 9 Elma (Fr), Pleq (Pl), Rekt (Usa), Leitmotiv Rainbow (Fr), Phronesis(Bel), Kanashii gang Gu (Fr/Bel), Symmetrical Syndrome (Usa).